18 - 19 of February 2022 / Antwerp, Belgium

Beer Experience

2-day expo featuring 50+ exhibitors and beer tasting throughout the show.

February 202218 & 19
LocationAntwerp,
Waagnatie

Experience everything
related to Beer

Networking

  • More coming soon

Exhibition

  • Learn more

Conferences

  • More coming soon

Supported by

What is
BEER EXPERIENCE ?

The ‘Craft Brewery Fair’ BEER EXPERIENCE is for anyone and everyone who is passionate about beer. There’s plenty on offer – for those just starting out as well as the more experienced brewer. Interested in beer? Starting up? Already established? BEER EXPERIENCE is the ideal exhibition for you. Indulge your passion!

Craft Brewers, home brewers, beer geeks and marketers, suppliers, opinion-formers, pub owners… are expected to attend. BEER EXPERIENCE promises to be an unmissable event for all brewers and the industry at large.

Why attend ?

Networking

Next to knowledge sharing and business development, beer is all about conviviality, fun and enjoyment! That’s what BEER EXPERIENCE also offers. You will have the opportunity to meet and catch up with old friends, make new contacts and work out ideas for new projects.

For those who also wish to stay a little bit longer than just the event days, you can also join visits to local breweries or other beer-related hotspots.

See what's planned

Exhibition

BEER EXPERIENCE is a unique opportunity for suppliers, distributors, analysts, and other service providers to meet a targeted audience of beer professionals keen to learn about the companies and products on the market. Brewers, brewery owners, craft brewers, equipment manufacturers, material suppliers, distributors, bar and retail owners, beer educators and aspiring brewers are all ears for new business opportunities and solutions. A trade fair show featuring 50+ exhibitors

Conference

Hot topics in the beer world, from brewing technologies, brewing skills, consumers’ expectations, trade, trends etc... 
Key players from the industry come to address the audience, share their insights and debate with their peers.

Whether you’re just starting out or a more experienced brewer, Beer Experience is for anyone and everyone who is passionate about beer.

Beer Experience

Deux jours d’expo avec plus de 50 exposants et des dégustations de bière tout au long de l’événement. Pour les brasseurs artisanaux, les microbrasseurs, les brasseurs amateurs et tous les passionnés de bière.

Juin 202217 & 18
LieuAnvers,
Waagnatie

Tout ce qui peut être
lié à la Bière

Networking

  • Plus d'info prochainement

Exposition

  • En savoir plus

Conférences

  • En savoir plus

Partenaires

En deux mots,
La BEER EXPERIENCE...

La ‘Craft Brewery Fair’ BEER EXPERIENCE est une halte vivement recommandée pour tout passionné de bière. Chacun y trouvera son compte, du débutant au brasseur expérimenté. Vous vous intéressez à la bière? Vous débutez dans le milieu ou vous y êtes déjà bien installé? BEER EXPERIENCE est l’exposition idéale pour vous. Suivez votre passion!

Brasseurs artisanaux, picobrasseurs, beer geeks, représentants commerciaux, fournisseurs, chroniqueurs, propriétaires de cafés... y sont attendus. BEER EXPERIENCE s’annonce comme un événement incontournable pour tous les brasseurs et les personnes actives dans le secteur brassicole. 

Horaires

17 Juin: de 10 à 19h:  Expo/conférences/networking

18 Juin: de 10 à 19h:  Expo/conférences/networking
 

Pourquoi participer ?

Beer Experience Networking

Networking

Il sera évidemment question de partage d’expériences et de relations commerciales, mais la bière, c’est aussi la convivialité, le fun et le plaisir! Et c’est ce que BEER EXPERIENCE vous offrira également. Vous aurez l’opportunité de revoir des visages familiers, de créer de nouveaux contacts et d’échafauder des nouveaux projets. 

 Pour ceux qui souhaitent également rester un peu plus longtemps que les jours l'évènement, vous pouvez aussi participer à des visites de brasseries locales, ou tout autre activité liée à la bière.

Programme
Beer Experience Exhibition

Exposition

BEER EXPERIENCE, c’est l’occasion unique pour des fournisseurs, des distributeurs, des analystes et d’autres prestataires de services d’aller à la rencontre d’un large public de professionnels de la bière désireux d’en savoir un peu plus sur les entreprises et les produits du secteur. Brasseurs, propriétaires de brasseries, brasseurs artisanaux, sociétés de matériel de brassage, fournisseurs, distributeurs, exploitants de bars ou de commerces, formateurs et apprentis brasseurs, tous sont curieux de découvrir de nouvelles opportunités commerciales lors de ce salon rassemblant plus de 50 exposants.

Beer Experience Conference

Conférences

Les thématiques en vogue dans le monde de la bière seront abordées, des technologies de brassage aux savoir-faire, en passant par les attentes des consommateurs, la vente, les tendances... Des acteurs clés de l’industrie brassicole viennent exposer leur point de vue et débattre avec leurs pairs.

Que vous soyez un brasseur débutant ou un brasseur plus expérimenté, BEER EXPERIENCE s'adresse à tous ceux qui sont passionnés par la bière.